Tom O’Dea
Managing Director
261593 902
tom@sunflower.lu

sam

Sam Stobart-O’Dea
Managing Director
261593 900
sam@sunflower.lu

helen

Helen Clarke
Managing Director
261593 901
helen@sunflower.lu


2

Ellen Okkerman
Senior Manager
261593 905
ellen.okkerman@sunflower.lu

4

Zsuzsanna Zajacz
Manager
Findel Galileo crèche
261593 400
Zsuzsanna.zajacz@sunflower.lu

3

Naomi Misiuk
Montessori trainer
naomi.misiuk@sunflower.lu

 

5

Catia Vilar
Manager
Eagle Findel crèche
261593 200
catia.vilar@sunflower.lu

6

David Straub
French language coordinator
david.straub@sunflower.lu

Amy Kehoe
Manager Bertrange
261593 600
amy.kehoe@sunflower.lu

Andreia Ribeiro
Manager Moutfort
261593 300
andreia.ribeiro@sunflower.lu

Mandy McArdle
Manager Findel Alizeti Building
261593 700
mandy.mcardle@sunflower.lu

 


 

Our team wouldn’t be complete without our dedicated teachers and carers as well as other members of staff
who care for your children daily.